Right as Rain | Adele

I’m currently obsessed with this song. And I’ve probably played this more than 30(?) times in the past two days since I first heard it. I’m definitely obsessed. But I’m not crazy. No.

Anyway, this song is so underrated. Out of all of Adele’s songs, this is the only one I can play over and over again without getting bored. And it’s probably in my top 20-30 list of songs I love. Plus her vocals are so impeccable and effortless, even on this “live” version that I just immediately fell in love with it.

Enjoy.

xo

Tags:

Leave a Reply

